body,html{margin:0px;padding:0px;background:#000}.loader{width:100%;height:100%;position:fixed;z-index:99999;opacity:1;transition:opacity 1s ease-in-out;background:#000}.loader .item{width:230px;margin:0px auto;position:absolute;top:50%;left:50%;transform:translateY(-50%);transform:translateX(-50%);opacity:1;transition:opacity 1s ease-in-out;display:block;}


Brand transformation is just words without the team to deliver it. Here they are:

Alex Blomfield Director

Chris Bullick Managing Director

Tom Wiles Senior Developer

Imogen Farnan Account Manager

Pri Wallington Designer

Ben Waterhouse Content and Social Media Manager

James Smith Senior Designer

Dean Corney Operations Director

Virginia Girtz Head of Digital Marketing

Claire Rance Head of Brand Strategy

Amanda Laycock Office Administrator

Stephen Miller Account Manager

Arthur Gaff Developer

Sophie Awcock Designer

Simon Parker Head of Development

Francesca Salino Digital Marketing Executive

Beverly Read Head of UX

Shaun Levett Interface Designer

Connor Andrews Junior Developer

Sara Bullick Agency Administrator

Ruth Garratt Designer

Áine Dunleavy Head of Client Services

Darren Cornwall Creative Director

Simon Mann Head of Project Management